Contacts and Directions

Michigan Arc Products Location

Headquarters Address:
Michigan Arc Products
2040 Austin Drive
Troy Michigan 48083

Phone: (248) 740-8066
Fax: (248) 740-8067

Sales Department: sales@micharc.com
Service Department: service@micharc.com

USA REGIONAL SALES

President
James M. Colosimo
(248) 740-8066 Ext. 312
Cell: (248) 761-1316
jmcolosimo@micharc.com
General Manager, Weld Wire, Purchasing and Sales support
Liz Crawford
(248) 740-8066 Ext. 319
lcrawford@micharc.com
Vice President of Engineering
Dave Marsh
(248) 740-8066 Ext. 318
dmarsh@micharc.com

USA LOCAL SALES AND TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Technical Sales Manager
OEM and Strategic Tier 1
Greg Vermillion
(248) 740-8066 Ext. 314
Cell: (248) 705-6802
gvermillion@micharc.com
Regions: IN, IL, MO & Western MI
SKS Sales Manager
Gary Baum
Cell: (517) 775-5880
gbaum@sks-welding.com
Regions: Southeast MI & OH
Bob Tedrick
Office: (248) 740-8066 Ext. 310
Cell: (248) 219-3936
btedrick@micharc.com
Regions: Southeast – NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, & FL
Keith Shaver
Cell: (404) 543-3275
kshaver@micharc.com
Southern IN, KY, TN
Kelly Biggs
(270) 776-5929
kbiggs@micharc.com

All other regions, please contact our Troy, MI office directly for assistance.


MAP Canada
325 Healey Road, Unit 1 Bolton, Ontario Canada L7E 5C1
Phone: (905) 951-2788 Fax: (905) 951-6256

General Manager
Hal Gaber
hgaber@mapcanadaltd.com
Operations Manager
Justin Baker
jbaker@mapcanadaltd.com
Sales
Doug Lunn
dlunn@mapcanadaltd.com
Glenn Wilson
gwilson@mapcanadaltd.com

MAP Mexico
Paseo de Potrero 113
Colonia Fraccionamiento Pedregal de Gigante
CP (ZC) 37299
Leon Guanajuato
Phone: (011) 52 662 197 1209 Nextel CD: 62*13*18576

Technical Sales Manager
David Aguirre Martinez
daguirre@micharc.com

Wire – Automation – Robot Integration – Equipment – Service